End of season award winners

On Wednesday 21st June 2017 Ely Photo Club held a very enjoyable End-of-Season DO. This included an excellent buffet at Ely Golf Club, and the presentation of awards to the winners in various competitions. The winners were announced by Secretary Nick Bowman, and presented by Chairman Martin Smith.

The Ken Hitch Trophy for 2 set subject prints – 2 colour 2 mono was won by Kevin Pigney narrowly beating runner-up Dave Hawkins.

The Ely Standard Cup for best aggregate score from 4 colour print competitions was won by Ian Kippax. The runner-up was James Billings. read more